0 Comments for this article

Tags: ,


Mideastern Conference Basketball post-season awards:

Kirk Angel – New Hanover boys
coach of the year

Stilman White – Hoggard boys
player of the year

Ray Beatty – Hoggard girls
coach of the year

McKenzi Edwards – Hoggard girls
player of the year

Comment on this Story

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of

Related News