make WWAY your homepage  Become a fan on facebook  Follow us on twitter  Receive RSS Newsfeeds  MEMBERS: Register | Login

Since WWAY Wouldn't Do It, I Will

Here who is on that committee. Remember these scroundrels the next time you vote. Put aside partisan bickering and vote the issues! As Napoleon once said: Divide and conquer. HOUSE APPOINTMENTS Rep. Paul Luebke (Co-Chair) Rep. Harold J. Brubaker Rep. Pryor Allan Gibson, III Rep. Dewey Lewis Hill Rep. Daniel Francis McComas Rep. William C. McGee Rep. William L. Wainwright Rep. Jennifer Weiss Rep. Becky Carney (Advisory Member)


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Please re-enter the code shown in the image below.