make WWAY your homepage  Become a fan on facebook  Follow us on twitter  Receive RSS Newsfeeds  MEMBERS: Register | Login

If Hickey gets Davis' seat

1) Berger, Jason, and Barfield vote for Hickey to get Davis' seat, and 2) then Hickey, Berger, and Barfield vote for Jason to get Catlin's remaining 2 years, and then
3) they all vote for Barfield to keep his beloved Chairmanship

then you'll know who is working with who and it'll stink to high heaven.


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Please re-enter the code shown in the image below.