make WWAY your homepage  Become a fan on facebook  Follow us on twitter  Receive RSS Newsfeeds  MEMBERS: Register | Login

All-District awards announced for basketball


WILMINGTON, NC (WWAY) -- The 2012-2013 high school basketball season is over. Postseason awards are now being passed out. Wilmington's District 2 is comprised of Carteret, Craven, Duplin, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico and Pender counties. North Brunswick High School is included in the district as well, but South Brunswick and West Brunwick are not.

Wilmington's All District Men

Wilmington's All District Women





Disclaimer: Comments posted on this, or any story are opinions of those people posting them, and not the views or opinions of WWAY NewsChannel 3, its management or employees. You can view our comment policy here.



The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Please re-enter the code shown in the image below.