Floyd McKissick
Nesbitt re-elected NC Senate minority leader
Submitted by WWAY on Mon, 12/24/2012 - 1:34pm.

North Carolina state Senate Democrats will keep their same top leaders for the next two years. The incoming Senate Democratic Caucus re-elected Sen. Martin Nesbitt of Asheville as minority leader and Sen. Josh Stein of Raleigh as minority whip.

Full Story »