make WWAY your homepage  Become a fan on facebook  Follow us on twitter  Receive RSS Newsfeeds  MEMBERS: Register | Login

Nixon, Simpson, Dineen & Grainger enter Greater Wilmington Sports Hall of Fame

WWAY 5th Quarter co-host Trot Nixon is now a hall of famer. Nixon, Lenny Simpson, Dr. James Dineen and the late Ike Grainger were all inducted into the Greater Wilmington Sports Hall of Fame on Sunday night.

Disclaimer: Comments posted on this, or any story are opinions of those people posting them, and not the views or opinions of WWAY NewsChannel 3, its management or employees.