0 Comments for this article

Tags: ,

WILMINGTON, NC (WWAY) — The 2012-2013 high school basketball season is over. Postseason awards are now being passed out. Wilmington's District 2 is comprised of Carteret, Craven, Duplin, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico and Pender counties. North Brunswick High School is included in the district as well, but South Brunswick and West Brunwick are not.

Wilmington's All District Men

Wilmington's All District Women






Comment on this Story

Related News