0 Comments for this article

Tags: , , , , , , ,

ROCKY POINT, NC (WWAY) — All-Conference honors have been released for the Four County Conference for high school basketball. Two players that we had on “WWAY’s Full Court Press Watch List” have been named players of the year

All Conference Selections


Player of the Year – Boys – Rasheed Brown – Trask
Player of the Year – Girls – Lacey Suggs – East Bladen

Clinton – Boys
J.C. Evans
Osharmine Jones
Thaxter Sprull

Clinton – Girls
Kristen Glasper
DeAsia Edwards
Mikayla Boykin

East Bladen – Boys
Farrell Murchison

East Bladen – Girls
Lacey Suggs
Asha Graham
Abby Ward

Midway – Boys
Jordan Thompson
Justin Thompson

Midway – Girls
Morgan Tew
Amber Poole

Pender – Boys
Tyrice Murphy

Pender – Girls
Kourtney Messick

Trask – Boys
Rasheed Brown
Marcus Porter

Trask – Girls
Jaleah Lee
Kate Friesen

Union – Boys
Brandon Lovette

Union – Girls
Lauren Preddy

Wallace-Rose Hill – Boys
Jamal James

Wallace-Rose Hill – Girls
Justice Carr
Calle Pratt

West Bladen – Boys
Malcolm Vaught
Rahu Purdie

West Bladen – Girls
Courtney Thompson
Taylor Stephens


Comment on this Story

Related News

4 days ago
0 Comments for this article
Duke is No. 1 in 1st regular-season AP Top 25, MSU is No. 2
Read More»
7 days ago
0 Comments for this article
WWAY 5th Quarter Nov. 10, 2017
Read More»
2 weeks ago
0 Comments for this article
WWAY 5th Quarter Nov. 3, 2017
Read More»